Janel's Fashion Journey

Been Gone Too Long

Posted on: August 27, 2011

Hey guys, So sorry that it’s taken me so long to post but I’ve been SUPER busy at work and with life in general.

I don’t have much to say but please enjoy the pics.

Well one thing I will say is to relish in the moments you have with your loved ones. I so enjoy my family, friends, and bf. Without them, this life of mine would be dull.

Who’s ready for FALL SHOPPING!

Jacket: NY&CO/ Jeans: Banana Republic/ Top: LuLus.com

 

 

I love this top!

 

Leopard Bangle: Thrifted/ Gold Bangles: Windsorstore.com

 

Don't mind the toes, it was mani/pedi time. Shoes: Guess

 

XOXO, Janel

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

The Journey Milestones

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Bloggers Do It Better
